Fortnite Relic Rewards

Like past Fortnite Seasons players who purchase the Battle Pass can obtain extra style options for Skins, they got in the Battle Pass. Here’s how you can unlock these Seasons Relic rewards.  

Current Relic Rewards 

They’re only three skins that get extra style options, Tarana, Raz, and Spire Assassin. Each skin will be able to unlock a Relic style, each skin gets three different style options on certain levels. The style options are Chromium, Runic, and Golden, here are the first Relics you’ll get after Level 100.

  • Chromium Tarana: Level 110
  • Chromium Raz: Level 130
  • Chromium Spire Assassin: Level 150
  • Runic Tarana: Level 160 
  • Runic Raz: Level 180
  • Runic Spire Assassin: 200
  • Golden Tarana: Level 205
  • Golden Raz: Level 215
  • Golden Spire Assassin: Level 225

If you are just starting to get these Rewards you must hurry this Season will end on Tuesday, June 8, 2021. 

Are you excited about the new season? if so leave a comment. 

Want more content? Here’s a link to my channel: Scorpion_swords

Make sure to push Subscribe/follow button and the Bell to know when I go live. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s